This is the login panel

Return to ASPS - About

2017 - 2018 Committee Listing

If you are interested in joining any of the below committees please contact ASPS Manager Tiffany Kildale at

2017 - 2018 Committee Listing

Finance CommitteeDr. Jeffrey Lehrman - Chair

Education Committee:  Dr. Khalid Husain - Chair

Social Media Committee: Dr. Jeffrey Lehrman - Chair

Editorial Committee: Dr. Thomas Leecost - Chair

Membership Committee: Dr. Emilio Goez - Chair

Development Committee: Dr. Alec Hochstein - Chair