Menu
Log in


TAKE A STEP FORWARD

Stay tuned!

ASPSMembers.org is having reconstructive surgery! We expect to launch our new website and on-demand virtual education portal in March!


Save the Dates!

Our 2021 Virtual Education Series will resume on March 25th with speakers Dr. David Yeager and Dr. Jeff McAlister:

The Use of Advanced Biologics in Foot and Ankle Surgery

Thursday - March 25, 2021

8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CT | 6:00pm MT | 5:00pm PT


9th Annual Complications Course

Friday & Saturday - April 09-10, 2021

16-hours of FREE CECH will be offered during this 2-day virtual education program.


Registration for all virtual programming will open with our new website in March.


Created For The Profession,
BY THE PROFESSION

Dedicated to podiatric surgical excellence in education and research, ASPS advances the profession of practitioners who strive to be experts in surgery of the foot, ankle, and related structures to increase optimal results for improved patient outcomes. Collaborating with the American Podiatric Medical Association (APMA), ASPS serves as the only official Surgical Affiliate to represent the interests of both organizations' members.

Enhance the Profession
Increase your professional growth and development through involvement in committees, leadership opportunities, education, lectures, and use of the fellow, affiliate, or associate ASPS credential.

Young Physician Support
Young podiatric surgeons are facing a myriad of new challenges. We recognize the value and needs of students and residents by offering complimentary membership and discounted educational opportunities.

Cutting-Edge Surgical Education

Members receive discounted registration to the annual surgical conference, arthroscopy courses, hands-on workshops at the APMA National, exclusive online learning opportunities, and access to the ASPS webinar library.

Professional Community
Learn from the best! As a member, enjoy opportunities to network and collaborate with distinguished surgeons, colleagues, and industry professionals from around the country at ASPS live events, webinars, and social media networks. 


© 2021 ASPS. All rights reserved.  | 139B James Comeaux Rd, Ste 555  | Lafayette, LA 70508 | 337.628.2777 | info@aspsmembers.org
The American Society of Podiatric Surgeons is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization